Thinking in binary.

Good evening.

I took quite a long time thinking about my lesson plan.

Finally, I decided to make the students write a journal entry.

That can’t be too difficult for their level, can it? Plus, it ought to be interesting, because they’ll be writing about themselves, right?

…Unless, they truly cannot produce their own opinions in English, at all!

Nah…I’ll be around, so I could always assist them with the language.

What if they haven’t been able to use HOTS (higher order thinking skills)?

That would be a great cognitive problem then!

They are 16 AND they aren’t Crabbe and Goyle. Or are they?

Dear God, please smoothen my day tomorrow. Amin.

One thought on “Thinking in binary.

Leave a Reply

